Day 21: Can Cosmo help me with this !@#$$% PowerPoint?

Posting will be light today, as my priority is getting a massive dramaturgy assignment completed.

However, starting off the day with PostSecret was an excellent idea, because I saw this:

To whoever who created this, I think you’ve addressed why magazines such as Cosmo aren’t doing so well at the newsstand lately. If I was wearing a hat, I would tip it.

This entry was posted in Advice, Cosmo, Print is dead, Sex, Sexism, Women and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

