While I was out…

…I was finishing up finals, and then returning home for the holidaze, in the land of slow internet.

I have spent quite a bit of time thinking about how to continue this blog. Please stay tuned, because I do promise to drag my butt into a coffeeshop once a week so I can actually write.

I can also announce that I’m working with a college friend on adapting Chronicles of a Cosmo Nut into a play. I will definitely keep in touch on the future of that enterprise.

I’m also going to make an effort to write more regularly for Women’s Glib as well.

Happy Thanksgiving Leftovers Week!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

