Reboot.

Okay folks.

It’s time to do a blog-tacular reboot. I’ve been idiotically busy with school work, but sinse finals are upon us and I can see the light at the end of the tunnel, I will be posting more frequently.

I’ve been thinking about the direction I want to take this blog, and what I am planning are more fashion/beauty features, delivered with a heavy dose of ginger-tastic snark, and more photos of myself, particularly the outfits I wear, and outfits my friends wear (so think of a Sartorialist-esque bent. Scott Schulman, but taller*.). I’m still going to be writing about media and the entertainment industry, and essentially trying to wrote about fashion, media, the entertainment industry, and beauty better than some of the authors at Cosmo. Or Jezebel.

Hooray for doing quality work for free!

And, for your viewing pleasure, I present a photo of myself wearing goggles, as part of my acting final.

*Scott Schulman is short. Shorter than me. And I’m short.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

