Pictures of Myself: Newscaster Meets Victoria’s Secret Angel

Guess what happens when you have to dress up as a newscaster for a film project

, and simultaneously do laundry?

You look a little something like this:

Business on top, tart-tastic on the bottom.

The jacket I picked up in a lost and found, the blouse is from Goodwill and cost all of 50 cents, the negligee is a VS piece the I bought off a friend, and the boots are Target. I apologize for the crap-tastic picture quality.

I seriously want to wear this ensemble out somewhere, just to see how people react. In all honesty, I frequently like to provoke people to see how they react. Blame the performer in me.

It’s nearing on Week 10, so here’s some epic adrenaline-pumping music:

wah-wah-wah-wah-wah-wah-wah-wah-wah

This entry was posted in Fashion, Pictures of Myself. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment